Latest | Popular
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
March 7th 2019
Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 18th June 2019
 Summer is just around the corner… So is our next Dinner Date! With our second Dinner Date of…
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
February 25th 2019
Murder Mystery Dinner – Wednesday 30th October 2019
Our Murder Mystery Dinner is back by popular demand! Immerse yourself in an evening of murder here a…
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
January 29th 2019
Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 2nd April 2019
With winter now firmly behind us, it’s time to enjoy the sunny fresh spring mornings but more …
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
January 21st 2019
Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 12th February 2019
Come along and soak up the atmosphere of our glorious Georgian Manor house with one of our highly so…
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
September 11th 2018
Gosfield Hall Winter Ball – Thursday 13th December 2018
Gosfield Hall’s most popular and highly anticipated event is BACK! Our Winter Ball is now avai…
Events & News
Emma Dowdell
August 31st 2018
Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 22nd January 2019
With Christmas been and gone, January is a a time to look at the new year ahead! Are you getting mar…

Murder Mystery Dinner – Wednesday 31st October 2018

July 25th 2018

Dinner Date Evening – Wednesday 5th December 2018

July 10th 2018

Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 11th September 2018

April 23rd 2018

Dinner Date Evening – Tuesday 26th June 2018

February 5th 2018

Fantastic Special Offer Wedding! – Thursday 17th May 2018

January 24th 2018

Dinner Date Evening – 17th April 2018

January 22nd 2018
Load More